Hours & Directions

Willow Tree Retail Store

Visit us today!

997 South Main Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
(508) 222-2479

Tuesday – Friday: 9am – 6pm
Saturday: 9am – 5pm

Christmas Week Hours

Sunday, December 18: Closed

Monday, December 19: Closed

Tuesday, December 20: 9am – 6pm

Wednesday, December 21: 9am – 6pm

Thursday, December 22: 9am – 6pm

Friday, December 23: 9am – 6pm

Saturday, December 24: 9am – 5pm

Sunday, December 25: Closed

New Year’s Week Hours

Monday, December 26: Closed

Tuesday, December 27: Closed

Wednesday, December 28: 9am – 6pm

Thursday, December 29: 9am – 6pm

Friday, December 30: 9am – 6pm

Saturday, December 31: 9am – 5pm

Sunday, January 1: Closed